Lovejoy Preschool PTA


259 COUNTRY CLUB RD Lucas TX 75002 US


Type your paragraph here.

Board of Directors 2019-2020

President: Kendal Simpson 

1st Vice Presidents: Marybeth Wilkerson and Blair Quigg


Programs: Becky Merkley and Jenn Still 

Membership: Roxana Denham and Amanda Jackson

Ways and Means: Laura Lembke 

Treasurer: Kari Duronio​


Secretary: Rachel Butler
Parliamentarian: Linda Lange
Council Rep:
Dylan Hughes
Amanda Fletcher

​Hospitality: Sara Rapier

Beatrice Kuykendall 
Stephanie Albertini

Community Outreach:
Helen Fendley

Principal/Lovejoy ISD Liaison: Lacey Moser

For questions or general inquiries, please contact us at

Mailing Address: Attn: Lovejoy Preschool PTA, 259 Country Club Rd, Allen TX 75002